hinten von links:
vorne von links:

Vorsitzender Michael Samland Am Fiedeler 1
34576 Homberg
0172 563 718 5 michael.samland@arag-partner.de
1. stellv. Vorsitzender Mischa Wölk Ludwig Mohr Str. 4
34576 Homberg
05681 93 73 16 mischawoelk@gmx.net
2. stellv. Vorsitzende Claudia Ulrich Konrad-Muth-Str. 10
34576 Homberg
05681 771 485 4
0171 488 863 0
claudia.ulrich.cdu@web.de
1. Finanzwart Bernd Schreiber Rudolf-Virchow Str. 27
34576 Homberg
05681 48 78 bernd.schreiber.hr@T-online.de
2. Finanzwart Anika Schreiber Rudolf-Virchow Str. 28
34576 Homberg
05681 909 872 4 anika.schreiber@gmx.net
Schriftführerin Uschi Hause Ziegenhainer Str. 43
34576 Homberg
05681 964 22 ursula.hause@gmx.de
Spielleiterin Stefanie Braune Bergstraße 15
34576 Homberg
0172 765 515 4 SteffiB@gmx.de
Jugendwartin Sabine Arend Bergstraße 23
34576 Homberg
05681 54 78 sabine.arend.handballjugend-
homberg@web.de
Öffentlichkeitsvertreter - - - -
Beisitzerin Janine Siering Kehrenbachstraße 15
34212 Melsungen
0175 908 99 49 jsiering690@gmx.de
Beisitzerin Ursula Kaden Sonnenweg 11
34576 Homberg-
Mörshausen
- kaden-ursula@web.de